News7News 7
HomeSportThe MMA Hour with Curtis Blaydes, Arman Tsarukyan, Michael Chiesa, David Feldman, Savannah Marshall, and more at 1 p.m. ET

The MMA Hour with Curtis Blaydes, Arman Tsarukyan, Michael Chiesa, David Feldman, Savannah Marshall, and more at 1 p.m. ET

by News7

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show by addressing the latest in the combat sports world.

1:30 p.m.: Michael Chiesa looks ahead to his UFC Abu Dhabi bout against Tony Ferguson.

2:30 p.m.: Two-division boxing champ Savannah Marshall previews her MMA debut against Mirela Vargas at Saturday’s PFL Europe event.

3 p.m.: Curtis Blaydes checks in ahead of his UFC 304 interim title challenge against Tom Aspinall.

3:30 p.m.: We answer all your questions in the latest edition of On the Nose, and the Parlay Pals make their latest selections for the combat sports weekend.

4:30 p.m.: BKFC boss David Feldman is back to talk shop (and maybe break some news).

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Source : MMAFighting

You may also like

12345678............................................................................................................................................+